

ATTA

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Board of Studies Members list

S.No	Name of the Person	Designation	Role
	Mr.J.Samuel Prabaharan	Assistant Professor	Board Chairman
2	Prof .S.Sidhardhan	Associate professor and Head Department of Civil Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Tirunelveli-627007	University Nominee
3	Dr.M.Muthukannan	Professor of Civil Engineering Kalasalingam University, Srivilliputtur, Viruthunagar District-626126	Academic Council Nominee
4	Dr.S.Karuppasamy	Associate Professor of Civil Engineering, SRM Institute of Science and Technology (Deemed University), Kattangulathur Kacheepuram District- 603203	Academic Council Nominee
5	Er.Jude antony	Managing Director, Adura Realtors, 17th Cross street, Maharaja Nagar, Tirunelveli – 627011	Member - Industry
6	Mr.Jaison	Proprietor, JPR Construction, 66h/4 by pass road, Vasantham nagar, Melapalayam Tirunelveli-627005	Member - Alumni
7	Mr.A.Kandasamy	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
8	Mr.S.Vivek	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
9	Mrs.R.Ani Valan Rekha	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
10	Mr.S.Manikandan	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
11	Mrs.P.Raja Priya	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
12	Mrs.Dynisha.S	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
13	Mr.P.Krishna Kumar	Assistant Professor	Internal Member

Mrs.R.Swetha	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
5 Dr.V.Velmurugan	Principal	Internal EO Officio Member
6 Dr.L.R.Priya	Professor/Academics	Internal EO Officio Member
7 Dr.G.Rajakumar	Controller of Examinations	Internal EO Officio Member

Period validity - 3Years

Frequency of Meeting - 2/Semester

J. J. BOS CHAIRMAN

2019121 wery-PRINCIPAL