

Accredited BY NBA | AICTE Sponsored Margdarshan Mentor Institution DST-FIST Supported Institution | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1950



## **Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee**

(As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE approved Technical Institutions vide No. 37-3/legal/ AICTE/2009 dated 01 .07.2009)

S.No	Name/Designation	Position
1	Dr.V.Velmurugan, Principal	Chairman
2	Thasildar Palayamkottai	Member
3	Mr.C.Venkatesan, Chief Reporter/ Dinna malar (Representing Media)	Member
4	Mr.Prabhakaran, Malarchi Trust (Representing NGO)	Member
5	Mr. Tirupathi Inspector of Police, Palayamkottai	Member
6	Dr.R.Samuel Hansen, HOD /MECH	Member
7	Dr. M.Caroline Viola Stella Mary Prof/MCA	Member
8	Mr.Samuel Prabhakaran.J HOD/Civil	Member
9	Dr.P.Anna Pandi, Prof /EEE	Member
10	Mrs.J.Friska. Prof /ECE	Member
11	Prof.Vimal Ananth.V, Asso.Warden (Boys Hostel )	Member
12	Prof.P.Suresh Kumar, Physical Director	Member
13	ProfJ.Zaharia Gabriel, Prof / CSE	Member
14	Prof.A.Arul Amalraj,AP/MCA	Member
15	Prof.Selvakumar.P,AP/MBA	Member
16	Dr.Suman, Prof/Chem, S&H	Member
17	Mr. T.Kannan, Lab Technician Mech – Dept / NonTeaching Staff	Member
18	Mr.Pon Arasu.K, IV year -ECE - Senior student representative	Member
19	Mr.Allen Roi, II year AI & DS Junior Student representative	Member
20	Ms.Maimoon Shirin.M- IV CSE A Senior student representative	Member



Accredited BY NBA | AICTE Sponsored Margdarshan Mentor Institution DST-FIST Supported Institution | ISO 9001:2015 Certified Recognized under Section 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act, 1950



S.No	Name/Designation	Position
21	Ms.Gladys II CSE A- Junior student representative	Member
22	Mr.Athiramasubramanian .S, (Businessman) F/o Ms.Rajarajeswari.S.K, III IT - Parent Representative	Member
23	Mr.S.Christopher Jeyaraj (Deputy Collector Tuticorin) F/o Renita Jeslin I M.E -CS - Parent Representative	Member