NDLI CLUB

Office Bearers

Academic Year 2022-2023

CLUB Patron : Dr. V. Velmurugan

Principal

CLUB President : Mrs. R. Swetha

Assistant Professor, Department of CIVIL

CLUB Secretary : Mr. T. Prabu

Librarian

CLUB Executive Member : Mr. Pradheep T Rajan

Assistant Professor, Department of ECE



Dr. V. VelmuruganPrincipal
NDLI CLUB Patron



Mrs. R. Swetha
Assistant Professor
Department of CIVIL
NDLI CLUB President



Mr. T. Prabu
Librarian
NDLI CLUB Secretary



Mr. Pradheep T Rajan
Assistant Professor
Department of ECE
NDLI CLUB Executive Member